We work

to win your heart

Customer support

If you have any questions on connecting to or working with the Portbilet system, on passenger and baggage rules, on charter flights and hotels, contact our representatives who will be happy to help you:

Note to regions! VIP-Service operates a 365/7/24 federal number 8-800-770-07-71, toll-free, specially for customer support of its regional sub-agents. When calling the federal number, follow the voice instructions to be put through to a specific customer support. Note! When calling the federal number, you can use the same extension numbers of financial supervisors and customer support that you see below.

General questions on issuing air and train tickets, questions on working with the «Personal Account »

Every day, around the clock _+7 495 626 4801, ext. 3, portticketshelp@vipservice.ru

Air ticket return or exchange

Every day, around the clock _+7 495 626 4801, ext. 3, portticketshelp@vipservice.ru

Issuing group air tickets

Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 19:00 Moscow time _+7 495 626 4800 groups@vipservice.ru

Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 19:00 Moscow time _+7 495 626 4888, extension numbers listed below:

- 2268, Oksana Katricheva
- 2094, Sergey Pravikov
- 2415, Natalya Burdacheva

Issuing charter tickets

Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 6:00 PM Moscow time _+7 495 626 4888, ext. 1320 (Tatyana Shvedova) t.shvedova@vipservice.ru

Hotels

Mon-Fri, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Moscow time _+7 495 626 4888, ext. 2176 (Ekaterina Paramonova) service@vipservice.ru


Technical support

Mon-Fri, 09:00 - 6:00 PM Moscow time _+7 495 626 4801, ext. 1, tsupport@vipservice.ru

Important! If the list does not open, follow the link.

Customer support

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 18:00 (Moscow time) +7 495 626 4888+7 495 626 4888, ext. as per list

Miroslav Tsvetkovich
ext. 2470
m.tsvetkovich@vipservice.ru

Evgeny Kononenko
ext. 2471
e.kononenko@vipservice.ru

Natalya Samarina
ext. 2190
n.samarina@vipservice.ru

Petr Anisimov
ext. 2336
p.anisimov@vipservice.ru

Financial supervisors

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 18:00 (Moscow time) +7 495 626 4888+7 495 626 4888, ext. as per list

General
+7 (495) 626-48-01 +7 (495) 626-48-01

Alla Viter
ext. 2182
a.viter@vipservice.ru

Yulia Zhuravleva
ext. 2193
j.zhuravleva@vipservice.ru

Yulia Evdokimova
ext. 2035
y.evdokimova@vipservice.ru

Anna Kichapina
ext. 2192
a.kichapina@vipservice.ru

Viktoria Marshanova
ext. 2061
v.marshanova@vipservice.ru

Elena Tyuryumina
ext. 2392
e.tyuryumina@vipservice.ru

Elena Charkina
ext. 2215
e.charkina@vipservice.ru

Irina Chekareva
ext. 2041
i.chekareva@vipservice.ru

Yulia Chernova
ext. 2132
y.chernova@vipservice.ru

Alena Shmonina
ext. 4028
a.shmonina@vipservice.ru

Larisa Sherbakova
ext. 2262
l.sherbakova@vipservice.ru

Irina Vasilyeva
ext. 2134
i.vasilyeva@vipservice.ru

Instructions:

Instructions for using the website

How to find us:


View in a larger map

Headquarters

105082,
17 Perevedenovsky per., bld. 1, Moscow
Tel./fax: +7(495) 626-48-88
Metro station Baumanskaya, Elektrozavodskaya