We work

to win your heart

Hotel Chains and Vendors

Vipservice is actively developing its partnerships with leading hotel chains that operate virtually everywhere in the world. By concluding contracts on good terms with them, Vipservice can offer attractive room reservation prices. In addition, the Vipservice on-line solution, Portbilet, is integrated with global reservation systems.

Ritz Carlton

A chain of luxury hotels with almost a century-long history that dates back to 1927 in Boston. This is when the first hotel of this globally renowned chain was opened. Nowadays, luxurious Ritz Carlton hotels are present in almost all capitals and resorts in the world. Ritz Carlton hotels and residences enjoy great popularity among VIP guests and are often used for official and grand events.


Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide is one of the leading hotel chains that offers accommodation in 4* and 5* hotels and resorts. The company includes over 1,000 hotels in almost 100 countries, employs 171,000 people and offers a top-class service to its guests. The Starwood line has hotels, resorts and residences with the following internationally famous names: St. Regis®, The Luxury Collection®, W®, Westin®, Le Méridien®, Sheraton®, Four Points® by Sheraton, Aloft®, and Element®.


This chain's history dates back to 1919, when its founder Conrad Hilton bought his first hotel. Hilton hotels were the first to have televisions, air conditioning and an innovative reservation and registration system. Ever since, Hilton hotels have been setting the tone in the development of innovative solutions in the hotel services market. Today, Hilton Hotels & Resorts is a global leader in hospitality and offers its clients stylish and client-oriented service.


This is one of the world's oldest chains whose history dates back as far as to 1855, when Baron Osman instructed Emile and Isaac Pereire to build the Grand Hôtel du Louvre on the occasion of Exposition Universelle. This hotel chain expanded rapidly throughout the previous century, opening hotels all over the world. Currently, Concorde Hotels and Resorts is an international chain of 4* and 5* hotels distinguished by an exclusive location and architecture.

The Leading Hotels of the World

The Leading Hotels of the World is an association founded in 1928 by several influential and far-sighted hoteliers. Initially it listed only 38 members. After examining all aspects of the contenders to see whether guests have a comfortable and carefree stay LHW selects the best hotels that meet top quality standards. So far, the LHW collection of luxury hotels includes 450 luxury hotels in 80 countries.


Academservice is an on-line reservation system that offers its partners the following features: selling rooms in more than 1,800 hotels in ex-Soviet countries; descriptions of countries, cities, hotels, virtual tours around hotels and selling hotel rooms all over the world starting in 2011.

Мы работаем так,

чтобы нас выбирали сердцем

Гостиничные сети и поставщики

«Випсервис» активно развивает сотрудничество с лидирующими отельными сетями, представленными практически по всему миру. Заключая с ними выгодные контракты, «Випсервис» предоставляет привлекательные цены на бронирование номеров. Также, онлайн-решение «Випсервиса» «Портбилет» интегрировано с глобальными системами бронирования.

Ritz Carlton

Сеть отелей класса люкс с почти вековой историей, берущей начало в 1927 году в Бостоне. Именно тогда был открыт первый отель всемирно известной на сегодняшний день гостиничной линейки. В наше время роскошные отели Ritz Carlton представлены практически во всех столицах и почти на всех курортах мира. Отели и резиденции сети Ritz Carlton пользуются неизменным успехом среди VIP-гостей, зачастую становясь площадками для проведения официальных и торжественных мероприятий.

Starwood

Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide — одна из ведущих гостиничных сетей, предоставляющих размещение в отелях и резортах 4* и 5*. В компанию входит свыше 1000 отелей почти в 100 странах мира, в которых работает 171 000 сотрудников, предоставляя гостям сервис высшего класса. В линейку Starwood входят отели, курорты и резиденции со следующими всемирно известными именами: St. Regis®, The Luxury Collection®, W®, Westin®, Le Méridien®, Sheraton®, Four Points® by Sheraton, Aloft®, и Element®.

Hilton

История этой сети берет начало в 1919 году, когда ее основатель Конрад Хилтон купил свой ​​первый отель. Именно в отелях Hilton появились первые телевизоры, кондиционеры, новаторская система бронирования и регистрации. С тех пор и по сей день отели линейки Hilton задают тон в развитии инновационных решений на рынке гостиничных услуг. Сегодня Hilton Hotels & Resorts является одним из мировых лидеров в области гостеприимства, предлагая своим клиентам неизменно стильный и клиентоориентированный сервис.

Concorde

Одна из старейших мировых сетей, история которой началась еще в позапрошлом веке - в 1855 году, когда барон Осман поручил Эмилю и Исааку Перер построить Grand Hôtel du Louvre по случаю проведения Универсальной выставки. В течение всего прошлого столетия гостиничная сеть динамично расширялась, открывая отели по всему миру. На сегодняшний день компания Concorde Hotels and Resorts представляет собой международную сеть 4* и 5* отелей, которые отличаются своим исключительным расположением и архитектурой.

The Leading Hotels of the World

Объединение The Leading Hotels of the World основано в 1928 году несколькими влиятельными и дальновидными отельерами, и на первом этапе включало всего 38 участников. LHW выбирает лучшие, соответствующие высоким стандартам качества отели, предварительно изучив у претендентов все аспекты, обеспечивающие гостям комфортный и беззаботный отдых. На данный момент коллекция отелей класса люкс LHW включает 450 роскошных отелей в 80 странах мира.

«Академсервис»

Система онлайн-бронирования «Академсервис» предоставляет своим партнерам следующие возможности: продажа номеров более чем в 1800 гостиницах бывшего СССР; описание стран, городов, гостиниц, виртуальные туры по гостиницам; с 2011 года — продажа номеров гостиниц по всему миру.