We work

to win your heart

Transport aggregator

In realities of rapid development of technology, an aviation industry is actively implementing transition of leading Carriers to the NDC technology standard. This need is caused by the fact that each Carrier strives to make its product as individual and different from others as possible, as well as to increase share of sales of its direct distribution channel. The initiative is actively supported by IATA, and today the NDC industry protocol is designed not only to personalize the product of each individual Carrier, but also to reduce its costs for the distribution channels.

In order to simplify integration processes and increase speed of interaction with its own and client IT solutions, the holding development team created the specialized Transport Aggregator platform that converts various protocols of Carriers into unified ones.

The project is quite successful, as the platform specialists not only possess modern tools for developing integration solutions, but also deeply understand the industry specifics.

The transport aggregator is designed to bring under its wing all current and future NDC solutions of Carriers and Global Distribution Systems and become the progressive platform with a wide range of transport content and multimodal transportation services.

“We consider it our main task to provide support and technical interaction with Suppliers so that client solutions focus on what is their key competence - customer service, as well as significant cost savings on integration of each individual Carrier,” comments Sergey Khmelnitsky, Managing Director of Information System Development.

Platform Benefits

For the client, it is a single industry protocol and unique content through exclusive integrations. It is worth noting that direct integrations, as a rule, allow you to receive cheaper rates, since these channels do not imply booking system taxes, as well as possibility of implementing a wide range of additional services. It is connection time minimization, as well as flexible and competitive pricing model. The advantage is that data transfer is carried out using the XML / API protocol, there are no "extra" services, which leads to a reduction in cost. The platform also has auxiliary services, provides support and maintenance of integration channel.

Today, through the system, you can purchase services of Aeroflot, Siberia, Pobeda, Azimuth, Ural Airlines, global carriers - Air France, KLM, Emirates and unique content that can only be obtained from us so far. The full content of Russian, Belarusian, and Kazakh railways and Basfor bus supplier is also presented.

It is planned to connect other industry players from the group of leading airlines.

Today, the platform clients are both holding internal IT products - Portbilet 2.0 web system, Biletix hypermarket, Portbilet TMS and Portbilet TMS Light, as well as external players in the transport services market - trainapi.com, raketa.travel, tickets.ru, pososhok.ru , bookit.kg, Corteos Platform, City.Travel and many others.

Sharing the technology, we increase efficiency and find new opportunities!


 

Interested in our solution?

We are interested in developing cooperation with you!

Sergey Khmelnitsky
Managing Director of Information Systems Development
s.khmelnitsky@vipservice.ru

Мы работаем так,

чтобы нас выбирали сердцем

Транспортный агрегатор

В реалиях стремительного развития технологий, авиационная отрасль активно осуществляет переход ведущих Перевозчиков на технологический стандарт NDC. Эта необходимость вызвана тем, что каждый Перевозчик стремится сделать свой продукт максимально индивидуальным и отличным от других, а также увеличить долю продаж своего прямого канала дистрибуции. Инициатива активно поддерживается IATA и сегодня отраслевой протокол NDC призван не только персонифицировать продукт каждого отдельного Перевозчика, но и сократить его расходы на каналы реализации.

В целях упрощения процессов интеграции и повышения скорости взаимодействия с собственными и клиентскими IT-решениями, командой разработчиков холдинга, была создана специализированная платформа Транспортный агрегатор, которая преобразовывает различные протоколы Перевозчиков в унифицируемые.

Проект достаточно успешен, так как специалисты платформы владеют не только современными инструментами разработки интеграционных решений, но и глубоко понимают отраслевую специфику.

Транспортный агрегатор призван собрать под своим крылом все действующие и будущие NDC решения Перевозчиков и Глобальных Дистрибутивных Систем и стать прогрессивной платформой с широким ассортиментом транспортного контента и сервисом по мультимодальным перевозкам.

«Своей главной задачей мы считаем осуществление поддержки и техническое взаимодействие с Поставщиками, чтобы клиентские решения фокусировались на том, что является их ключевыми компетенциями – обслуживании клиентов, а также существенную экономию средств на интеграции каждого отдельного Перевозчика», - комментирует Сергей Хмельницкий, Управляющий директор разработки информационных систем.


Преимущества платформы

Для клиента – это единый отраслевой протокол и уникальный контент за счет эксклюзивных интеграций. Стоит отметить, что прямые интеграции, как правило, позволяют получать более дешевые тарифы, так как данные каналы не предполагают наличия такс систем бронирования, а также возможность реализации широкого спектра дополнительных услуг. Это минимизация сроков по подключению, а также гибкая и конкурентная модель ценообразования. Плюсом является и то, что передача данных осуществляется по протоколу XML/API, нет «лишних» сервисов, что ведет к снижению стоимости. Платформа располагает и вспомогательными сервисами, предоставляет поддержку и сопровождение интеграционного канала.

Сегодня посредством системы можно приобрести услуги авиакомпаний Аэрофлот, Сибирь, Победа, Азимут, Уральские авиалинии, глобальных перевозчиков - Air France, KLM, Emirates и уникальный контент, который пока можно получить только у нас. Также представлен полный контент российской, белорусской, казахской железных дорог и автобусный поставщик «Басфор».

Планируется подключение и других игроков отрасли из группы авиакомпаний-лидеров.

Сегодня клиентами платформы являются как внутренние IT-продукты холдинга – веб-система Портбилет 2.0, гипермаркет Biletix, Портбилет ТМС и Портбилет ТМС Лайт, так и внешние игроки рынка транспортных услуг - trainapi.com, raketa.travel, tickets.ru, pososhok.ru, bookit.kg, Corteos Platform, City.Travel и многие другие.

Делясь технологиями, мы увеличиваем эффективность и открываем новые возможности!


Кнопка скачать презентацию.jpg

Наше решение Вам интересно?  Мы заинтересованы развивать с Вами сотрудничество!

Сергей Хмельницкий
Управляющий директор разработки информационных систем
s.khmelnitsky@vipservice.ru